Telephone: 020 8368 3431


Federation with Brunswick Park please click

Governors’ Annual Statement to parents/carers please click

Governor Letters to parents/carers please click

Governor Newsletters please click

Full Governing Body Minutes please click

CHBP (Church Hill Brunswick Park) School Federation Governing Body Membership

Chair                            Nick Salt  Co-opted Governor

Executive Head Teacher   Andy Griffiths Governor

Vice Chair                  Paul de Ville Co-opted Governor

Vice Chair                  Sejal Rabone Parent Governor

Convenor Curriculum and Standards  Sejal Rabone Parent Governor (Terms of Ref. please click)

Convenor Resources   Paul de Ville  Co-opted Governor (Terms of Ref. please click)

Convenor Premises     David Powell  Co-opted Governor (Terms of Ref. please click)

Members committee attachments denoted by C R and P ( Curriculum, Resources and Premises )

Suzanna Mc Gloin      Co-Opted Governor  R

Elly Balmforth             Co-Opted Governor  C

Amin Ghia                      Co-Opted Governor   P

Chrissy Vassilou          Co-Opted Governor   C

Nicki Ross                       Co-Opted Governor   C

Linda Vincent                Co-Opted Governor   C

Nina Dean                       Co-Opted Governor   C

Megan Hallett               Co-Opted Governor   R P

Bobbie Cotterill             Co-Opted Governor   C

Shireen Nakhunda       Parent Governor   P

Jo Martin                          Staff Governor       C

Cllr Lisa Rutter              LA Governor          R

Duncan Hooper              Associate Governor   R

Peter White MBE           Associate Governor

Click here to view our governors details including business interests
Click here for our governor information.
Click here for our governor profiles